Штамповка деталей

Процесс изготовления штампованных деталей - это сложный процесс, который может включать в себя несколько технологий обработки металлов давлением. Наш техпроцесс можно использовать практически для всех штамповочных деталей.


Штампованные детали могут удовлетворить потребности автомобильной, аэрокосмической, медицинской и других отраслей промышленности в экономичном массовом производстве сложных прецизионных деталей.


Sunbright - производитель, специализирующийся на производстве прецизионных деталей оборудования. У нас современное оборудование, опытный персонал и строгая система контроля качества.


View as  
 
  • Мы поставляем профессиональные штамповочные металлические формы для высокоточной производственной компании, объединяющей исследования и разработки, проектирование, производство и продажу. У нас есть около 1000 комплектов различных передовых производственных машин и 20 комплектов высокоточного оборудования для испытаний и контроля. Мы прошли сертификацию ISO 9001 и AS 9100D более 20 лет. Чтобы удовлетворить спрос на высокое качество, у нас есть подробная система контроля качества и полностью оборудованное измерительное оборудование. Наш основной рынок находится в Европе и США. Наша профессиональная команда менеджеров имеет сильную техническую подготовку и отличную систему управления, которая может предоставлять клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги.

  • Мы поставляем высококачественную продукцию для штамповки металла в промышленность по всему миру. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр производственных возможностей. Благодаря нашей давней и превосходной репутации мы являемся предпочтительным поставщиком для клиентов в аэрокосмической, электронной, медицинской, транспортной и компьютерной отраслях. Наша профессиональная команда менеджеров имеет сильную техническую подготовку и отличную систему управления, которая может предоставлять клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги. В то же время нас признают и поддерживают многие клиенты. Мы глубоко воплощаем в жизнь философию бизнеса, ориентированную на клиента, и прежде всего качество. Мы также внедряем «Программу оценки эффективности», чтобы постоянно улучшать наши технические возможности, качество, управленческие навыки и услуги.

  • Мы поставляем детали из листового металла для штамповки, гибки и сварки с полным спектром процессов обработки. Мы являемся высокоточным производственным предприятием, объединяющим исследования и разработки, проектирование, производство и продажу. Наша профессиональная команда менеджеров имеет сильную техническую подготовку и отличную систему управления, которая может предоставлять клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги. В то же время нас признают и поддерживают многие клиенты. Мы глубоко внедряем философию ведения бизнеса, ориентированную на клиента, и прежде всего качество. Мы также внедряем «Программу оценки эффективности», чтобы постоянно улучшать наши технические возможности, качество, управленческие навыки и услуги.

  • Мы поставляем штамповочные механические металлические компоненты с полным спектром процессов обработки. Мы являемся высокоточным производственным предприятием, объединяющим исследования и разработки, проектирование, производство и продажу. У нас есть около 1000 комплектов различных передовых производственных машин и 20 комплектов высокоточного оборудования для испытаний и контроля. Мы прошли сертификацию ISO 9001 и AS 9100D более 20 лет. Для обеспечения высокого качества у нас есть подробная система контроля качества и полностью оборудованное измерительное оборудование. Наш основной рынок находится в Европе и США.

 1 
Мы предоставляем индивидуальные Штамповка деталей, вы можете связаться с нами для получения предложения и цены, если вам нужно купить. SunBright Technology - один из Штамповка деталей производителей и поставщиков в Китае. Это высокотехнологичная компания с ограниченной ответственностью, которую совместно инвестируют Hong Kong Xinhui Group и Shengda International (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. Если вы хотите покупать оптом, вы можете покупать продукцию хорошего качества по низким ценам. Наши продукты очень прочные, будьте уверены, что покупаете.

Stamping Parts

The manufacturing process of stamping parts is a complex process that may include multiple metal forming technologies. Our process technology can be used for almost all stamping parts.


Stamping parts can meet the needs of industries in the automotive, aerospace, medical and other markets to produce cost-effective mass production of complex precision parts.


Sunbright is a manufacturer specializing in the production of precision hardware parts. We have advanced equipment, experienced staff and strict quality control system.


View as  
 
  • We supply Professional Stamping Metal Molds with a precision manufacturing company integrating R&D, design, production and sales. We have about more than 1,000 sets of various advanced production machines and 20 sets of high-precision testing and inspection equipment. We have passed ISO 9001 and AS 9100D certification for over 20 years. In order to meet high quality demand, we have detailed quality control system and full-equipped measuring equipment. Our main market is in European and the United States. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services.

  • Precision Stamping Optional Material Metal Parts are used various different raw materials by stamping under the premise of low material consumption. Sunbright supports all metal parts fabrications to be ordered by non-standard customized processing. The raw material may choose high-quality Stainless steel, imported Titanium alloy, preferred Aluminum and Aluminum alloy, bronze, Copper, Zinc alloy and magnesium alloy etc. It has the functions of light weight, good rigidity, high strength, high precision, and oxidation resistance. Precision Stamping Optional Material Metal Parts have also Interchangeability, surface quality features and excellent workmanship.The parts are exquisite and shiny. The shape is round and smooth.

  • Precision Stamping Automotive Parts are made of high quality raw material 304 stainless steel by stamping under the premise of low material consumption. It has the functions of light weight, good rigidity, high strength, high precision, and oxidation resistance. Interchangeability and surface quality features. Excellent workmanship.The product is exquisite and shiny. The shape is round and smooth. The size is accurate and the tolerance of precision stamping automotive parts can be controlled strictly. You may choose the raw material in accordance with your product requirements. We offer all kinds of non-standard customized metal parts fabrication and precision machining parts.

  • We supply High Quality Metal Stamping Fabrication with high-quality, precision products to industries across the globe.We offer a wide variety of fabrication capabilities. Due to our long and superior reputation, we are a preferred vendor for clients in the aerospace, electronics, medical, transportation, and computer industries. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services. At the same time, we are recognized and supported by many customers. We deeply implement the customer-oriented, quality-first business philosophy. We also implement the "Performance evaluation program" to continuously improve our technical capability, quality and management skill and service.

  • We supply Stamping Bending Welding Sheet Metal Parts with a full range of machining processes. We are a precision manufacturing company integrating R&D, design, production and sales. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services. At the same time, we are recognized and supported by many customers,. We deeply implement the customer-oriented, quality-first business philosophy. We also implement the "Performance evaluation program" to continuously improve our technical capability, quality and management skill and service.

  • We supply Stamping Mechanical metal Components with a full range of machining processes. We are a precision manufacturing company integrating R&D, design, production and sales. We have about more than 1,000 sets of various advanced production machines and 20 sets of high-precision testing and inspection equipment. We have passed ISO 9001 and AS 9100D certification for over 20 years. In order to meet high quality, we have detailed quality control system and full-equipped measuring equipment. Our main market is in European and the United States.

 1 
We provide customized Stamping Parts, you can contact us for quotation and price if you need to purchase. SunBright Technology is one of the Stamping Parts manufacturers and suppliers in China. It is a high-tech limited company jointly invested by Hong Kong Xinhui Group and Shengda International (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. If you want to buy in bulk, you can buy good quality products at low prices. Our products are very durable, please rest assured to buy.