Stanzteile

Der Herstellungsprozess von Stanzteilen ist ein komplexer Prozess, der mehrere Umformtechnologien umfassen kann. Unsere Verfahrenstechnik ist für nahezu alle Stanzteile einsetzbar.


Stanzteile können den Bedarf der Industrien in den Bereichen Automobil, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Medizin und anderen Märkten erfüllen, um eine kostengünstige Massenproduktion komplexer Präzisionsteile zu produzieren.


Sunbright ist ein Hersteller, der sich auf die Herstellung von Präzisionshardwareteilen spezialisiert hat. Wir verfügen über fortschrittliche Ausrüstung, erfahrenes Personal und ein strenges Qualitätskontrollsystem.


View as  
 
  • Wir liefern professionelle Stanzmetallformen mit einem Präzisionsfertigungsunternehmen, das Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Produktion und Vertrieb integriert. Wir verfügen über mehr als 1.000 Sets verschiedener fortschrittlicher Produktionsmaschinen und 20 Sets hochpräziser Test- und Inspektionsgeräte. Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren nach ISO 9001 und AS 9100D zertifiziert. Um den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht zu werden, verfügen wir über ein detailliertes Qualitätskontrollsystem und voll ausgestattete Messgeräte. Unser Hauptmarkt ist in Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten. Unser professionelles Managementteam verfügt über einen starken technischen Hintergrund und ein ausgezeichnetes Managementsystem, das den Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen bieten kann.

  • Wir liefern hochwertige Metallstanzteile mit hochwertigen Präzisionsprodukten an Industrien auf der ganzen Welt. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Fertigungsmöglichkeiten. Aufgrund unseres langjährigen und hervorragenden Rufs sind wir ein bevorzugter Anbieter für Kunden aus den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Elektronik, Medizin, Transport und Computer. Unser professionelles Managementteam verfügt über einen starken technischen Hintergrund und ein ausgezeichnetes Managementsystem, das den Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen bieten kann. Gleichzeitig werden wir von vielen Kunden anerkannt und unterstützt. Wir setzen die kundenorientierte, qualitätsorientierte Geschäftsphilosophie tief um. Wir implementieren auch das "Leistungsbewertungsprogramm", um unsere technischen Fähigkeiten, unsere Qualität und unsere Managementfähigkeiten sowie unseren Service kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

  • Wir liefern Stanzen Biegen Schweißen Blechteile mit einer breiten Palette von Bearbeitungsverfahren. Wir sind ein Präzisionsfertigungsunternehmen, das Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Produktion und Vertrieb integriert. Unser professionelles Managementteam verfügt über einen starken technischen Hintergrund und ein ausgezeichnetes Managementsystem, das den Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen bieten kann. Gleichzeitig werden wir von vielen Kunden anerkannt und unterstützt. Wir setzen die kundenorientierte, qualitätsorientierte Geschäftsphilosophie tief um. Wir implementieren auch das "Leistungsbewertungsprogramm", um unsere technischen Fähigkeiten, unsere Qualität und unsere Managementfähigkeiten sowie unseren Service kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

  • Wir liefern Stanz-Mechanische Metallkomponenten mit einer vollständigen Palette von Bearbeitungsprozessen. Wir sind ein Präzisionsfertigungsunternehmen, das Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Produktion und Vertrieb integriert. Wir verfügen über mehr als 1.000 Sets verschiedener fortschrittlicher Produktionsmaschinen und 20 Sets hochpräziser Test- und Inspektionsgeräte. Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren nach ISO 9001 und AS 9100D zertifiziert. Um eine hohe Qualität zu gewährleisten, verfügen wir über ein detailliertes Qualitätskontrollsystem und voll ausgestattete Messgeräte. Unser Hauptmarkt liegt in Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten.

 1 
Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Stanzteile, Sie können uns für ein Angebot und einen Preis kontaktieren, wenn Sie kaufen müssen. SunBright Technology ist einer der Stanzteile Hersteller und Lieferanten in China. Es handelt sich um eine High-Tech-Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, die gemeinsam von der Hong Kong Xinhui Group und Shengda International (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. investiert wird. Wenn Sie in großen Mengen einkaufen möchten, können Sie qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu niedrigen Preisen kaufen. Unsere Produkte sind sehr langlebig, bitte seien Sie versichert, zu kaufen.

Stamping Parts

The manufacturing process of stamping parts is a complex process that may include multiple metal forming technologies. Our process technology can be used for almost all stamping parts.


Stamping parts can meet the needs of industries in the automotive, aerospace, medical and other markets to produce cost-effective mass production of complex precision parts.


Sunbright is a manufacturer specializing in the production of precision hardware parts. We have advanced equipment, experienced staff and strict quality control system.


View as  
 
  • We supply Professional Stamping Metal Molds with a precision manufacturing company integrating R&D, design, production and sales. We have about more than 1,000 sets of various advanced production machines and 20 sets of high-precision testing and inspection equipment. We have passed ISO 9001 and AS 9100D certification for over 20 years. In order to meet high quality demand, we have detailed quality control system and full-equipped measuring equipment. Our main market is in European and the United States. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services.

  • Precision Stamping Optional Material Metal Parts are used various different raw materials by stamping under the premise of low material consumption. Sunbright supports all metal parts fabrications to be ordered by non-standard customized processing. The raw material may choose high-quality Stainless steel, imported Titanium alloy, preferred Aluminum and Aluminum alloy, bronze, Copper, Zinc alloy and magnesium alloy etc. It has the functions of light weight, good rigidity, high strength, high precision, and oxidation resistance. Precision Stamping Optional Material Metal Parts have also Interchangeability, surface quality features and excellent workmanship.The parts are exquisite and shiny. The shape is round and smooth.

  • Precision Stamping Automotive Parts are made of high quality raw material 304 stainless steel by stamping under the premise of low material consumption. It has the functions of light weight, good rigidity, high strength, high precision, and oxidation resistance. Interchangeability and surface quality features. Excellent workmanship.The product is exquisite and shiny. The shape is round and smooth. The size is accurate and the tolerance of precision stamping automotive parts can be controlled strictly. You may choose the raw material in accordance with your product requirements. We offer all kinds of non-standard customized metal parts fabrication and precision machining parts.

  • We supply High Quality Metal Stamping Fabrication with high-quality, precision products to industries across the globe.We offer a wide variety of fabrication capabilities. Due to our long and superior reputation, we are a preferred vendor for clients in the aerospace, electronics, medical, transportation, and computer industries. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services. At the same time, we are recognized and supported by many customers. We deeply implement the customer-oriented, quality-first business philosophy. We also implement the "Performance evaluation program" to continuously improve our technical capability, quality and management skill and service.

  • We supply Stamping Bending Welding Sheet Metal Parts with a full range of machining processes. We are a precision manufacturing company integrating R&D, design, production and sales. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services. At the same time, we are recognized and supported by many customers,. We deeply implement the customer-oriented, quality-first business philosophy. We also implement the "Performance evaluation program" to continuously improve our technical capability, quality and management skill and service.

  • We supply Stamping Mechanical metal Components with a full range of machining processes. We are a precision manufacturing company integrating R&D, design, production and sales. We have about more than 1,000 sets of various advanced production machines and 20 sets of high-precision testing and inspection equipment. We have passed ISO 9001 and AS 9100D certification for over 20 years. In order to meet high quality, we have detailed quality control system and full-equipped measuring equipment. Our main market is in European and the United States.

 1 
We provide customized Stamping Parts, you can contact us for quotation and price if you need to purchase. SunBright Technology is one of the Stamping Parts manufacturers and suppliers in China. It is a high-tech limited company jointly invested by Hong Kong Xinhui Group and Shengda International (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. If you want to buy in bulk, you can buy good quality products at low prices. Our products are very durable, please rest assured to buy.