Кованые детали

Ковочные детали - это детали, изготовленные в процессе нагрева, деформации и отделки металла. Поковки могут уменьшить стыки деталей и повысить общую прочность агрегата.

Sunbright - профессиональный производитель устройств для точной обработки деталей. Мы можем производить различные типы поковок и предоставлять конкурентоспособные предложения в отрасли.

Sunbright - производитель кузнечных деталей с сильным комплексным потенциалом. Компания имеет сертификаты ISO 9001 и AS 9100D более 20 лет, NADCAP-NDT (контроль магнитных частиц) в 2019 году.
View as  
 
  • Мы предлагаем металлические прецизионные автомобильные запасные части с прецизионными механическими деталями высокого качества. Мы являемся высокоточным производственным предприятием, объединяющим разработку, проектирование, производство и продажу. мы стремимся развивать прочные отношения и своевременно производить отличные детали. Наше стремление работать вместе с компаниями любого размера и возможностей позволяет нам продолжать расти на растущем рынке. Наша профессиональная команда менеджеров имеет сильную техническую подготовку и отличную систему управления, которая может предоставлять клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги.

  • Мы поставляем пресс-форму для ковки болтов, гайки и гайки крепежа от специализированного производителя высококачественных прецизионных механических деталей. Наша основная продукция - это прецизионные обрабатывающие детали с ЧПУ, включая токарные и фрезерные станки с ЧПУ, детали для изготовления листового металла, литье пластмасс под давлением, инструменты для ухода за красотой, декоративные украшения и так далее. Мы являемся высокоточным производственным предприятием, объединяющим дизайн, разработку, производство и продажу. Наша профессиональная команда менеджеров имеет сильную техническую подготовку и отличную систему управления, которая может предоставлять клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги.

  • Мы поставляем Red Punching Parts Forging Processing со специализированным производителем высококачественных прецизионных механических деталей. Благодаря нашей давней и превосходной репутации мы являемся предпочтительным поставщиком для клиентов в аэрокосмической, электронной, медицинской, транспортной и компьютерной отраслях. мы стремимся развивать прочные отношения и своевременно производить отличные детали. Наше стремление работать вместе с компаниями любого размера и возможностей позволяет нам продолжать расти на растущем рынке. Наша профессиональная команда менеджеров имеет сильную техническую подготовку и отличную систему управления, которая может предоставлять клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги.

  • Мы поставляем ковочные детали из алюминиевого сплава с красным штампом от специализированного производителя высококачественных прецизионных механических и металлических деталей. Благодаря нашей давней и превосходной репутации мы являемся предпочтительным поставщиком для клиентов в аэрокосмической, электронной, медицинской, транспортной и компьютерной отраслях. мы стремимся развивать прочные отношения и своевременно производить отличные детали. Наше стремление работать вместе с компаниями любого размера и возможностей позволяет нам продолжать расти на растущем рынке. Наша профессиональная команда менеджеров имеет сильную техническую подготовку и отличную систему управления, которая может предоставлять клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги.

 1 
Мы предоставляем индивидуальные Кованые детали, вы можете связаться с нами для получения предложения и цены, если вам нужно купить. SunBright Technology - один из Кованые детали производителей и поставщиков в Китае. Это высокотехнологичная компания с ограниченной ответственностью, которую совместно инвестируют Hong Kong Xinhui Group и Shengda International (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. Если вы хотите покупать оптом, вы можете покупать продукцию хорошего качества по низким ценам. Наши продукты очень прочные, будьте уверены, что покупаете.

Forging Parts

Forging Parts are parts manufactured by the process of heating, deforming and finishing metal. Forgings can reduce the joints of parts and increase the overall strength of the unit.

Sunbright is a professional manufacturer of precision parts processing. We can produce diversified types of forging parts and can provide competitive quotations in the industry.

Sunbright is a forging parts manufacturer with strong comprehensive strength. The company is ISO 9001 and AS 9100D certified for over 20 years, NADCAP- NDT (magnetic particle inspection) certified in 2019.
View as  
 
  • We supply all kinds of Forging & CNC precision machining metal Parts. The dimension and raw material of the metal parts can be customized in according with your requirements. Forging materials are mainly carbon steel and alloy steel with various compositions, followed by aluminum, magnesium, titanium, copper, etc. and their alloys. We are a company integrating development, design, production and sales for precision parts and high-end decorative articles. Sunbright has advanced mold manufacturing and precision die-casting, forging, stamping, extrusion, turn-mill complex precision machining and the product assembly manufacturing capabilities.

  • We supply all kinds of Metal Precision Forging Aluminum Parts and CNC precision machining service. The dimension and raw material of the metal parts can be customized in according with your requirements. Forging materials are mainly carbon steel and alloy steel with various compositions, followed by aluminum, magnesium, titanium, copper, etc. and their alloys. We are a company integrating development, design, production and sales for precision parts and high-end decorative articles. The company has advanced mold manufacturing and precision die-casting, forging, stamping, extrusion, turn-mill complex precision machining and other product assembly manufacturing capabilities.

  • We supply all kinds of Precision Forging Automotive Parts and CNC precision machining service. According to your requirement, you may choose different raw material such as stainless steel, Aluminum, Copper,Bronze, Titanium, Zinc alloy etc. And we can also provide different surface treatments such as polishing, plating, powder spraying and so on. Precision forging is an important part of advanced manufacturing technology. Precision forging not only saves materials and energy, reduces processing procedures and equipment, but also significantly improves productivity and product quality, reduces production costs, and improves the market competitiveness of products.

  • We offer Metal Precision Forging Auto Spare Parts with high quality precision mechanical parts. We are a precision manufacturing company integrating development, design, production and sales. we strive to develop strong relationships and produce excellent parts in a timely manner. Our commitment to working alongside companies of all sizes and capabilities allows us to continue to grow in a maturing market. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services.

  • We supply Fastener Punch Nut Screw Bolt Forging Mould with a specialist manufacturer of high quality precision mechanical parts. Our mainly products are CNC precision machining parts including CNC turning and CNC milling, sheet metal fabrication parts, Injection Plastic Molding, Beauty Care Tools and Top ornaments and so on. We are a precision manufacturing company integrating design, development, production and sales. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services.

  • We supply Forging Processing Red Punching Parts with a specialist manufacturer of high quality precision mechanical parts. Due to our long and superior reputation, we are a preferred vendor for clients in the aerospace, electronics, medical, transportation, and computer industries. we strive to develop strong relationships and produce excellent parts in a timely manner. Our commitment to working alongside companies of all sizes and capabilities allows us to continue to grow in a maturing market. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services.

We provide customized Forging Parts, you can contact us for quotation and price if you need to purchase. SunBright Technology is one of the Forging Parts manufacturers and suppliers in China. It is a high-tech limited company jointly invested by Hong Kong Xinhui Group and Shengda International (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. If you want to buy in bulk, you can buy good quality products at low prices. Our products are very durable, please rest assured to buy.