Токарные детали с ЧПУ

CNC Turning Parts предназначена для быстрого вращения заготовки, закрепленной на режущем инструменте, с помощью компьютерных инструкций для удаления материала по мере необходимости. Токарные детали с ЧПУ могут создавать любой требуемый круговой контур.

Токарные детали с ЧПУ обычно симметричны относительно своей оси. Например, ролики, шаровые опоры, гайки и болты, валы, фланцы, турбины и т. Д.

Sunbright имеет современное производственное оборудование и высокоточное контрольно-измерительное оборудование. Мы надеемся предоставить каждому клиенту высококачественные услуги по токарным деталям с ЧПУ, отвечающие их индивидуальным потребностям.



View as  
 
  • Мы предоставляем запасные части для бытовой техники с ЧПУ с опытной командой по обеспечению качества и современным оборудованием для контроля качества. Sunbright поставляет только высококачественное сырье, которое сертифицировано и полностью отслеживается от начала до конца цепочки поставок От механической обработки до изготовления и отделки, наши передовые операции позволяют нам создавать специализированные металлические и пластиковые компоненты по отличной цене с некоторыми из самых быстрых время выполнения работ в обрабатывающей промышленности. Большинство наших продуктов продается в Европе и на рынке США.

  • Мы производим токарные детали с ЧПУ для медицинского оборудования и предлагаем высококачественную прецизионную обработку для изготовления деталей со сложными характеристиками. Благодаря внутренней инженерной поддержке, профессиональному опыту обработки, полному спектру вторичных операций, а также нашим возможностям в области прототипирования и крупносерийного производства, мы являемся вашим универсальным партнером в области высокоточной обработки с ЧПУ. Наша профессиональная команда менеджеров имеет сильную техническую подготовку и отличную систему управления, которая может предоставлять клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги. Между тем, нас признают и поддерживают многие клиенты. Мы глубоко воплощаем в жизнь философию бизнеса, ориентированную на клиента, и прежде всего качество.

  • Мы поставляем прецизионные токарные детали для телекоммуникационного оборудования с ЧПУ и рекомендуем наиболее подходящий способ производства деталей для клиентов. У нас есть опытная команда НИОКР и инженеров, расширенный объем производства, оборудование для испытаний и инспекций и совершенные системы управления. Площадь производственного предприятия составляет около 50000 квадратных метров, общий объем инвестиций составляет около 60 миллионов долларов США, у нас есть около 1000 комплектов различных передовых производственные машины и 20 комплектов высокоточного испытательного и инспекционного оборудования. Мы прошли сертификацию ISO 9001 и AS 9100D более 20 лет.

  • Мы поставляем профессиональные токарные детали для самолетов с ЧПУ из алюминия с нашими передовыми технологическими преимуществами и 20-летним опытом профессиональной обработки с ЧПУ. Sunbright специализируется на производстве широкого спектра сложных прецизионных штамповок средней и высокой точности. Мы прошли сертификацию ISO 9001 и AS 9100D более 20 лет, сертифицированы NADCAP-NDT (контроль магнитных частиц) в 2019 году и систему бережливого производства с 2020 года. Sunbright предоставляет клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги, активно учится двигаться в направлении более высокие цели, технологические инновации, постоянное самообогащение и самосовершенствование для повышения нашей основной конкурентоспособности.

 1 
Мы предоставляем индивидуальные Токарные детали с ЧПУ, вы можете связаться с нами для получения предложения и цены, если вам нужно купить. SunBright Technology - один из Токарные детали с ЧПУ производителей и поставщиков в Китае. Это высокотехнологичная компания с ограниченной ответственностью, которую совместно инвестируют Hong Kong Xinhui Group и Shengda International (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. Если вы хотите покупать оптом, вы можете покупать продукцию хорошего качества по низким ценам. Наши продукты очень прочные, будьте уверены, что покупаете.

CNC Turning Parts

CNC Turning Parts is to quickly rotate the workpiece fixed on the cutting tool through computer instructions to remove material as required. CNC Turning Parts can achieve any circular contour required. 

CNC turning parts are usually parts that are symmetrical near their axis. For example rollers, ball joints, nuts and bolts, shafts, flanges, turbines, etc. Commonly processed materials for our turning services are aluminum, magnesium, steel, stainless steel, brass, copper, bronze, titanium, nickel alloys, etc.

Sunbright has advanced production equipment and high-precision monitoring and measuring equipment. We hope to provide every customer with high-quality CNC turning parts services that meet their individual needs.



View as  
 
  • The company is mainly engaged in CNC parts processing, medical equipment parts processing, auto parts processing, hardware mold design and processing. The raw materials currently produced are stainless steel, iron, copper, aluminum and so on. Our copper CNC turning accessories have the advantages of high precision, high quality, fast production speed, and can be shipped in as fast as 3 days. We can provide you with one-stop services such as custom design.

  • Sunbright is an enterprise engaged in CNC machining of aluminum alloy parts, focusing on CNC machining and customization of aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, titanium alloy, ceramics and other materials, metal casings, and precision parts. Our aluminium turning parts offer many advantages when it comes to machining. For example, the processing quality is stable, the processing accuracy is high, and the repeatability is good; the production efficiency is improved in the case of multi-variety and small batch production. Reduce the time for production preparation, adjustment and process inspection; it can process complex profiles and some unobservable processing parts that are difficult to process by conventional methods.

  • We provide CNC Machining Home Appliance Spare Parts with experienced quality assurance team and advanced quality control equipment. Sunbright sources only the best quality raw materials that are certified and fully traceable from beginning to end of the supply chain From machining to fabrication and finishing, our advanced operations allow us to create specialized metal and plastic components at a great value with some of the fastest turnaround times in machining industry. Most of our products are sold to Europe and the United States market.

  • We provide Machining Medical Equipment CNC Turning Parts and offer high quality precision machining for the manufacturing of parts with complex features. In accordance with Internal engineering assistance, professional machining experience, a full range of secondary operations, and our capabilities in prototype and high-volume production, we are your one-stop-partner for precision CNC machining. Our professional management team has a strong technical background and excellent management system, that can provide customers with high-quality products and services. Meanwhile, we are recognized and supported by many customers. We deeply implement the customer-oriented, quality-first business philosophy.

  • We supply Precision CNC Turning Telecom Equipment Parts and recommend the most suitable way to produce customer’s parts. We have experienced R&D and engineering team, advanced production volume, testing and inspection equipment and perfect management systems.The manufacturing factory area is approximately 50,000 square meters, total investment is about 60 million US dollars, We have about more than 1,000 sets of various advanced production machines and 20 sets of high-precision testing and inspection equipment. We have passed ISO 9001 and AS 9100D certification for over 20 years.

  • We supply Professional CNC Turning Aluminum Aircraft Parts With our advanced technological advantages and 20 years professional CNC machining experience. Sunbright specialize in manufacturing a wide range of medium to high forging complex precision machining parts. We have passed ISO 9001 and AS 9100D certified for over 20 years, NADCAP- NDT (magnetic particle inspection) certified in 2019 and lean manufacturing system since 2020. Sunbright has been providing customers with high-quality products and services, actively learns to move towards higher goals, technological innovation, constantly self-enrichment and self-improvement to enhance our core competitiveness.

 1 
We provide customized CNC Turning Parts, you can contact us for quotation and price if you need to purchase. SunBright Technology is one of the CNC Turning Parts manufacturers and suppliers in China. It is a high-tech limited company jointly invested by Hong Kong Xinhui Group and Shengda International (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. If you want to buy in bulk, you can buy good quality products at low prices. Our products are very durable, please rest assured to buy.