سبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد
  • Air Proسبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد
  • Air Proسبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد
  • Air Proسبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد
  • Air Proسبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد
  • Air Proسبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد

سبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد

نحن نوفر مشعاع الصب بالقالب من سبائك الألومنيوم عالي الدقة وجميع أنواع الأجزاء المعدنية بالقطع. تتميز مصبوبات مشعات الألمنيوم المصبوب بدقة أبعاد عالية وتشطيب جيد للسطح. لديهم أيضًا قوة عالية وصلابة عالية وأبعاد ثابتة بما في ذلك قابلية التبادل الجيدة وجودة المنتج الجيدة وإنتاجية الماكينة العالية. عمر الخدمة طويل للغاية. مشعاع الصب بالقالب المصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم الدقيقة سهل تحقيق الميكنة الصناعية. من الواضح أنها ميزة مثل الوزن الخفيف ، وتوليد الحرارة العالية ، والنقل المريح ، ويمكن تقسمها بشكل تعسفي.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

سبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد


1. المنتج مقدمة

يمكن ملاحظة أن استخدام مشعاع سبائك الألمنيوم الدقيق المصبوب يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير من استخدام المعادن ويقلل إلى حد كبير من عبء العمل وساعات العمل لمعدات المعالجة. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن المسبوكات المستخدمة في مشعات الألمنيوم المصبوب ليست باهظة الثمن ، كما أن مشعات الألمنيوم المصبوب تحقق فوائد اقتصادية للشركات وتوفر التكاليف.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

يتم التحكم بدقة في تفاوت جميع الأبعاد بين 0.005 مم و 0.01 مم.

خشونة السطح هي Ra 0.1-3.2.
نطاق عمل الخراطة CNC هو Ï † 0.5mm-Ï † 150mm * 300mm
نطاق عمل الطحن CNC هو 510mm * 1020mm * 500mm

3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

لسبائك الألومنيوم الدقيقة يموت الصب المشعاع، أكبر ميزتين هما الضغط العالي والسرعة العالية. إن ضغط الحقن لمبرد الألمنيوم المصبوب كبير للغاية ، والذي يمكن أن يصل إلى آلاف أو حتى عشرات الآلاف من كيلو باسكال. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن سرعة ملء مشعاع الألمنيوم المصبوب سريعة للغاية ، ووقت التعبئة قصير للغاية.

العديد منسبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبردقابلة للتطبيق ، مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر ووحدات المعالجة المركزية وبطاقات الرسومات وما إلى ذلك نظرًا لأن المشعات مصنوعة أساسًا من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وهذا مخصص للاستخدام المدني العام. ينعكس الاستخدام الأكبر للرادياتير المصبوب من سبائك الألومنيوم الدقيقة في الأجهزة ذات الوظائف الكبيرة والمنتجات عالية الطاقة ، مثل مركبات الطاقة الجديدة ، وصناعة إمدادات الطاقة ، وصناعة الإضاءة LED عالية الطاقة ، وصناعة تخزين الطاقة ، وصناعة طاقة الرياح الكهروضوئية ، والكهرباء صناعة آلة اللحام ، SVG ، IGBT ، العاكس إلخ.

4.تفاصيل المنتج

المادة الخام لـسبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبردسبائك الألومنيوم. أيضًا بسبب العيوب الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها ، لا يمكن أكسدة الألمنيوم المصبوب ، حيث يتم رش المعالجة السطحية بشكل عام ، ويكون المظهر أسوأ قليلاً من مظهر مقاطع الألمنيوم. 

سبائك الألومنيوم الدقة الصب يموت المبرد


5.Deliver والشحن والخدمة

الحزمة هي الحزمة القياسية المصدرة. يمكن استخدام جميع أنواع طرق الشحن عن طريق الشحن السريع والجو والبحر. للحصول على موافقة ومرضية من عملائنا ، من الضروري بالنسبة لنا التسليم الفوري وترتيب الشحن الدقيق والخدمات المستمرة.
نحن ننفذ بعمق فلسفة العمل الموجهة نحو العملاء والجودة أولاً. نقوم أيضًا بتنفيذ "برنامج تقييم الأداء" من أجل التحسين المستمر لقدراتنا التقنية والجودة ومهارات الإدارة والخدمة.

6. التعليمات 

من نحن؟

Sunbright هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات للمنتجات عالية الجودة والمكونات الدقيقة. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الاتصالات والأدوات الدقيقة والمعدات الطبية والقطارات عالية السرعة والسيارات والطيران وغيرها من الصناعات.

كيف نضمن الجودة؟
يتم التحكم بشكل صارم في ورشة العمل وكتلة الإنتاج وفقًا لمعيار شهادة ISO 9001 و AS 9100D. تم تأكيد عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم والتفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن.

ماذا يمكنك ان تشتري منا؟
أجزاء التصنيع الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بما في ذلك الخراطة والتفريز باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وقطع غيار CNC المخصصة ، وقطع غيار السيارات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الصب بالقالب ، وتزوير الأجزاء ، وقوالب الحقن ، والعفن ، إلخ.

لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
نحن من ذوي الخبرة في التخصيص لأكثر من 20 عامًا. من خلال مفهوم "البراغماتية" ، نوفر للعملاء حلولًا شاملة وعالية الجودة من المواد الخام إلى هندسة العمليات والتصنيع. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الاتصالات والأدوات الدقيقة والمعدات الطبية والقطارات عالية السرعة والسيارات والطيران وغيرها من الصناعات.

ما هي الخدمات التي نستطيع تقديمها؟
يمكننا تقديم خدمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقيقة ، وخدمة تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ، وخدمة حقن قوالب البلاستيك ، وبعض خدمات المنتجات الكاملة لأدوات العناية بالجمال والحلي العلوية.



العلامات الساخنة: مشعاع الصب سبائك الألومنيوم الدقة ، مخصص ، السائبة ، الصين ، السعر المنخفض ، الجودة ، التحمل ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، السعر ، الاقتباس

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator
  • Air ProPrecision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator
  • Air ProPrecision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator
  • Air ProPrecision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator
  • Air ProPrecision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator
  • Air ProPrecision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator

Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator

We supply high Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator and all type of machining metal parts.The castings of die-cast aluminum radiators have high dimensional accuracy and good surface finish. They have also high strength, high hardness and stable dimensions including good interchangeability, good product quality and high machine productivity. Its service life is extremely long. Precision aluminum alloy die casting radiator are easy to realize industrial mechanization. It is obviously advantage such as light weight, high heat generation, convenient transportation, and can be spliced arbitrarily.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator


1.Product Introduction

It can be seen that the use of Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator can significantly improve metal utilization and greatly reduce the workload and man-hours of processing equipment. At the same time, the castings used in die-cast aluminum radiators are not expensive, and die-cast aluminum radiators bring economic benefits to enterprises and save costs.


2.Product Parameter (Specification)

The Tolerance of all dimension is strictly controlled between 0.005mm and 0.01mm.

The surface roughness is Ra 0.1-3.2.
CNC turning work range is φ0.5mm-φ150mm*300mm
CNC milling work range is 510mm*1020mm*500mm

3.Product Feature And Application 

For Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator, the two biggest features are high pressure and high speed. The injection pressure of die-cast aluminum radiator is extremely large, which can reach thousands or even tens of thousands of kPa. At the same time, the filling speed of die-cast aluminum radiator is extremely fast, and the filling time is extremely short. 

Many of Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator are applicable, such as the computers, CPUs, and graphics cards etc. Due to the radiators are mainly made of aluminum alloy, this is for general civilian use. The greater use of Precision aluminum alloy die casting radiator is reflected in large-function devices and high-power products, such as new energy vehicles, power supply industry, high-power LED lighting industry, energy storage industry, photovoltaic wind power industry, electric welding machine industry, SVG, IGBT, inverter etc. 

4.Product Details

The raw material of Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator is Aluminum alloy. Also due to microporous defects, die-cast aluminum cannot be oxidized.The surface treatment is generally sprayed, and the appearance is slightly worse than that of aluminum profiles. 

Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator


5.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

The package is standard exported package. All kinds of shipping ways can be used by express, by air and by sea. To get approval and satisfactory from our customers ,It is necessary for us to prompt delivery, careful shipping arrangement and continuous services. 
We deeply implement the customer-oriented, quality-first business philosophy. We also implement the "Performance evaluation program" to continuously improve our technical capability, quality and management skill and service.

6.FAQ 

who are we?

Sunbright is a high-tech enterprise which integrates R&D, production and sales of high-end products and precision components. Products are widely used in communications, precision instruments, medical equipment, high-speed trains, auto, aviation and other industries.

How can we guarantee quality?
The workshop and production mass are strictly control in accordance with ISO 9001 and AS 9100D certification standard. The pre-production sample confirmed before mass production, final Inspection before shipment. 

What can you buy from us? 
CNC precision Machining parts including CNC turning and CNC milling, Custom CNC parts, CNC auto spare parts, Die casting parts, forging parts, Injection mold,mould etc.

Why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
We are experienced in customization for over 20 years. With the concept of "pragmatism", we provide customers with one-stop high-quality solutions from raw materials to process engineering and manufacturing. Products are widely used in communications, precision instruments, medical equipment, high-speed trains, auto, aviation and other industries.

What services can we provide?
We can provide CNC precision machining service, Sheet metal fabrication service, injection plastic mold service, some full products service of Beauty Care Tools and Top ornaments.  



Hot Tags: Precision Aluminum Alloy Die Casting Radiator, Customized, Bulk, China, Low Price, Quality, Durable, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Price, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.